Well, hello there.

So… I’ve tried this blogging thing before.  I really seemed to only have ideas of what I wanted it to be, and much to my disappointment, it never really developed into what I wanted it to be.  I have checked out other blogs and discovered that maybe I don’t need this to me one specific thing, but a conglomeration of things.  I enjoy a little of everything.  I love horror movies and the classics; Elvis Presley and Lamb of God; having a manicure while participating in mud races.

“The nonsensical ravings of a lunatic mind…”  Not only is Young Frankenstein an absolutely hilarious movie, but a majority of things that cross my mind or come out of my mouth are crazy.  (If you knew me, you would understand.)  My plan is to write about a variety of things – things that make me laugh, things that piss me off, and just random things that I have written.

Hopefully someone will enjoy it…  😉

Leave a Reply

