Creative drought

Here in the last few days I’ve been feeling kinda like I’ve been stuck in this creative drought.  It’s like every time I start to feel an awesome idea come on I’m either trying to go to sleep and can’t get to a pen or my phone OR as soon as I grab my pen, the idea completely disappears.  Bloody hell it’s so frustrating!!  I guess I need to stop putting so much pressure on myself.  I need to focus on making time solely for creative ideas and if they come great!… if not, it’s not that big a deal. Right? 

One thought on “Creative drought

Leave a Reply

