yeah… well…

I haven’t been keeping up with this as much as I had planned. Maybe it’s because I feel like I am starting to experience a quarter-life crisis. Yes, I have goggled this and it does exist. Lately, I have been feeling like I have lost some parts of me. I used to be creative and a lot more outgoing. But, nowadays, I have become entirely too practical and everything has to be multipurpose. It’s so boring!

I used to have this weird style and LOVED pretty much anything that did not fit the norm. Now, it seems like being in “corporate America” has started to take away from my weirdness. I have to rediscover the oddity of me. I have to get back to writing and “cheesy” art projects so that I can have an outlet. I dread the day that I become some adult waste-of-space that just floats through life like a plastic bag. I can’t let the man get me down.

damnthemansavetheempirevialowlifec

So, let’s try this and start this again…

Leave a Reply

